Frequently Asked Questions

  • Who created this program?

    Celebrated designer Peter Gould invites you to join a select group of learners for a unique 5-week online course. He will share experiences and insights based on two decades of running a global design firm.

  • What is the course about?

    The Heart of Design introduces a powerful mindset shift at the intersection of spirituality, design & entrepreneurship. The course features a unique combination of inspiring spiritual wisdoms, practical professional design planning tools and entrepreneurial concepts. It is intended to cultivate your journey towards aligning spiritual aspirations with meaningful, enriching work.

  • Who is 'The Heart of Design' for?

    The course is designed for anyone seeking to enrich their professional and personal journey. It is intended to be a welcoming, inclusive learning experience for: Aspiring or established startup founders, students, professionals & business owners, stay-at-home parents, and more. No prior experience is needed. You do not need to consider yourself a ‘creative’ - everyone is welcome!

  • Will I receive a certificate of completion?

    Yes! This will make your LinkedIn profile even more beautiful :)

  • Who will I be learning with?

    You will share this unique learning journey with a group of globally and professionally diverse individuals. Learners will enjoy fun, weekly interactive live class sessions and participate in a range of optional coursework tasks.

  • How much time do I need to complete the course?

    The learning journey is very flexible and designed to suit a wide range of participants. Learners are expected to join the live weekly session (or watch the recording), plus 1-2hrs of weekly activities. A range of activities, resources and tools are introduced throughout the course, allowing dedicated learners a wealth of beneficial experiences.

  • Can I access the content after completion

    Yes, once the 5 week period is complete, learners will have ongoing access to the course content.

Program Instructor

Peter Gould leads a strategic design team based in Sydney, Dubai & Jakarta. Gould Studio advocates for Heart-Centered Design to create meaningful brands, cross-cultural understanding and spiritually-inspired positive change.

Live Session

The Heart of Design Program


All registered learners will receive an email detailing weekly interactive sessions.

For participants who cannot attend the live sessions, recordings are available and daily chat among learners makes interaction positive for many timezones. However we recommend joining live session for the best experience. All learners receive exclusive access to an online discussion slack channel designed specifically to support this course. We look forward to chatting with you there!

The weekly interactive sessions will be run on a private link for live discussion at a set time on Wednesdays

  • 8pm - 9.30pm AEST | Sydney, Australia.
  • 11am - 12.30pm BST | London
  • 2pm - 3.30pm GMT +4 Dubai
  • 5 - 6.30pm WIB | Jakarta
  • 6am - 7.30am EST | New York


*Please check current AEST conversion for accurate times your city. Over 150 participants have joined from many countries and timezones.

Enrol in the Next Cycle

Over 150 successful program completions to date

Take the Course Tour

Peter gives a guided tour through the content, lesson objectives and what you can expect from completing this course